Until the player reaches the level of the heart chakra he lacks understanding of sudharma, apt religion. Without sudharma, freedom of action is impossible. As the player attains freedom of action he becomes responsible for the fruits of his actions. Narka-loka is the place where he bears those consequences.

In Hindu cosmology narka is a plane situated midway between earth and heaven. There are seven layers of narka-loka that the player must pass through before attaining heaven. His karmas are the vehicle, leading him up to the level where they vibrate. After passing through these narkas, if the player has performed good karmas he is ready to pass into heaven.

The lord of narka is Yama, known as Dharmaraj — the lord of death. Violence leads the player to purgatory and to the most painful vibrational levels. Each action bears fruit. This is the law of karma, and it cannot be avoided as long as the player maintains a physical existence. When the player lands in narka-loka through bad karmas he is bound to this plane by karmic ties. This is not punishment but rather purification. Dharmaraj, the lord of narka, is not personally interested in the suffering of any player. He is not a sadistic devil. Rather, his job is to set wrong frequencies right so that future evolution of the spirit can take place.

Narka is also the heart chakra itself. Attachment to feelings is narka. The feeling of attachment is narka. Narka is negative vibration. Those who vibrate negatively create a narka in their home, family, neighborhood, town, country, and world, according to their capacity. The player who lands in narka-loka without fourth chakra understanding sees it as failure, not as a record of negative karma. Only in the fourth chakra does the understanding of negative karmas on the experiential level come. The narka-loka is seen not as the result of personal ego failure but as the sign of an imperfection of action and the need to improve. In the fourth chakra comes recognition without valuation.


The artwork embodies the concept of "Purgatory" (Narka-loka) in Hindu cosmology. At its center is a figure representing the player in Narka-loka, illustrating the process of purification and facing the results of actions. This figure is caught in the inescapable grasp of karmic ties, symbolizing the inevitable consequences of one's actions.

Surrounding the central figure are representations of the seven layers of Narka-loka, each layer indicating a different aspect of karmic consequence. These layers symbolize the various stages and experiences the player undergoes in this realm of purification.

The background features a transitional landscape, positioned halfway between earth and heaven, reflecting Narka-loka's place in the cosmos. Elements like cleansing fires and purifying waters are integrated, emphasizing the concept of purification rather than punishment. These elements represent the transformative process overseen by Dharmaraj, the lord of Narka, who is tasked with setting wrong frequencies right.

The overall mood of the artwork is solemn but not malevolent, capturing the essence of Narka as a necessary step in spiritual evolution. It highlights the process where negative vibrations are addressed and transformed, leading to spiritual growth and evolution. The composition serves as a reminder of the importance of actions and their consequences in the journey of spiritual development.



Stuck between the earthly plane and skies above
Narka-loka, a place where karma shows its love
No freedom here, the heart chakra is the key
Sudharma's light, the path to finally be free

Dharmaraj, the lord of death, no devil in disguise
Just a cosmic tuner, setting those frequencies right
Not punishment, but a chance to refine
The negative vibrations, leaving them behind

To learn from every misstep, every choice we make
The heart's reflection, for our own good's sake
Failure's not the answer, it's a chance to learn
From the echoes of karma, a new path to discern

Seven layers deep, that's how you reach your goal
Welcome to Narka-Loka , tune in to your soul!